View Cart

"Its Only A Flesh Wound" CD Pre Sale

Pre-sale, 5 bucks plus shipping and handling. Limited pressing of 50 units. Instant download when you pre-order. Special pre-sale pricing, price goes up after pre-sale ends.


  1. Beating Heart
  2. Beautiful Sorrows
  3. Lay Awake
  4. Hallows Eve
  5. They're Coming
  6. Until The End

Pressing Information

Released May 7th, 2010.

Recorded at Mindyourself Music Studio, produced by Hayden Cyr.

LilyVon Tease - Vocals
Mike Bones - Rhythm Guitar / Bass / Back-up Vocals
Chris Krausert - Drums
Brian Comeau - Lead Guitar